virgin remy hair sale

Material:Brazilian Virgin Hair

Length:10 inch

Color:Natural black

Texture:Silky Straight

Weight:400g/4Pcs(3-4 Pieces for one full head)

 

Virgin Hair is the best hair to make hair weave and give most natural appearance.

1. Last longer without tangle or Shedding.

2. Keep healthy and strong after washing.

3. Able to be colored, curled and straighten.

4. Able to use normal hair products to deal with.

5. Look more natural and blends well with your real hair.

by Shelby Talbott
it was fast shipping and hair is beautiful will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars [5 of 5 Stars]


by Pamela Dougherty
Very pleased with my purchase!! I love how soft and silky my hair is. No smell, perfect.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars [5 of 5 Stars]


by Jada Peterson
overall, very nice.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars [4 of 5 Stars]


by Mystique Espinosa
The hair is very soft. I was worried it wouldn’t match my gair color but its good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars [5 of 5 Stars]


by Jilan Harty
The hair looks great and it was shipped within 3days which was awsome and when I needed to contact seller I got a quick response so I’m satisfied ill defiantly be shopping with this seller again.

Leave a comment